Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 15, 2013

The Show Notes: 21812

George Hrab & The Geologic Orchestra
21812: A Gneiss Night Out

[first half of the concert]

DVD available at

1. The Coelacanth Sighs
2. When I Was Your Age
3. Everything Alive Will Die Someday
4. Simple Simian
5. God is Not Great
6.The Assumption
7. Ms. Information